Principal Investigator

Boubacar Kante Photo Copyright Noah Berger / 2019

Boubacar Kanté

bkante@berkeley.edu

Boubacar Kanté is an associate professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences (EECS) at the University of California Berkeley. Prof. Kante received his Ph.D in Physics from Université Paris-Sud in Orsay, France and was subsequently a postdoctoral researcher at UC Berkeley from 2010 to 2013. He then served as assistant and associate professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE) and a Qualcomm faculty scholar at UC San Diego before joining UC Berkeley in 2019.

Postdoctoral Researchers

Abdoulaye potrait

Abdoulaye Ndao

andao@berkeley.edu

Quynh potrait

Quynh Le Van

vqle@berkeley.edu

Graduate Students

Liyi potrait

Li-Yi Hsu

l5hsu@berkeley.edu

Junhee potrait

Junhee Park

jup64@berkeley.edu

Wanwoo potrait

Wanwoo Noh

nohww@berkeley.edu

Zhetao potrait

Zhetao Jia

zhetao@berkeley.edu

Rushin potrait

Rushin Contractor

rushin@berkeley.edu

Mutasem potrait

Mutasem Odeh

modeh@berkeley.edu

Alumni

  • Ashok Kodigala, Postdoctoral Researcher, Sandia National Laboratories.
  • Thomas Lepetit, Engineer, ONERA.
  • Qing Gu, Assistant Professor, University of Texas at Dallas.
  • Ricardo Tellez Limon, Researcher, CICESE Monterrey.